Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Jordan

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tiler michel

tiler michel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful."
Profile photo of Roseann George

Roseann George

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is awesome!! So helpful and friendly. I have recommended him to my family and will continue to recommend him in the future!! After switching my insurance companies over with Blake Jordan-State Farm I saved a total of $250.00 a month with road side assistance! Thank you so much. Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of zachery combs

zachery combs

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was extremely helpful when I had came in! I was extremely anxious on how much it would cost me, but not only did Alex give me a price that was more than affordable. She also laid out exactly what would be covered for what and made me feel safe knowing. If I ever get into a situation I know who I’m gonna call!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Raberding

Kyle Raberding

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service"
Profile photo of Terry Cooper

Terry Cooper

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very hard working agent. Lauren LeCrone worked hard to find me the best policy to meet my financial and insurance needs. I will refer my senior citizen friends to call Lauren Thanks Terry cooper"
Profile photo of Sydney Vanpool

Sydney Vanpool

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has consistently gone above and beyond to help their clients and those around them! We couldn’t be more pleased with their work and expertise."
Profile photo of Clara Brown

Clara Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lauren and Mr Blake Jordan are very patient, curtious, helpful in understanding my needs in my insurance. I'm grateful they both took the time to help me get the right quote. I recommend them both."
Profile photo of Martin Montoya

Martin Montoya

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to get a better deal and also lowered my homeowners insurance as well. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cameron Carrier

Cameron Carrier

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed the service I received at Blake Jordan Insurance group. The team not only saved me money but provided me great transition process when moving to State Farm."
Profile photo of K Mitchell

K Mitchell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional staff! Andrew goes above and beyond to make sure I understand my policies and has saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Teri Carrier

Teri Carrier

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm for home and auto. Blake and his team have gone out of their way to save us money but more importantly they have exceeded customer service standards. It’s refreshing to work with people that genuinely care about their clients."
Profile photo of Karbare Kosmetics

Karbare Kosmetics

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Insurance agent Blake Jordan. Is one of the greatest and hard working people. I have had the pleasure and honour to work with. He goes Above & Beyond to assess and make sure that things are done on a timely and prompt manner. He genuinely cares for his customers and treats them with amazing customer service. The State Farm mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.I believe without a doubt Blake shows that every single day.I’m the best ways he can. I’m one of the lucky ones he has helped and helping my dreams come true. Thanks again Blake Jordan, for all you do."
Profile photo of Bryan Mitchell

Bryan Mitchell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad to have worked with Andrew on several policies. He was friendly, professional, and very helpful. I was shocked at the amount of money they were able to save us! The process was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Jessica Hensal

Jessica Hensal

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had the best experience with Blake Jordan Agency at State Farm! Staff has been very friendly and quick to respond with any questions we’ve had. The onboarding process was seamless and they’ve treated us like family! Highly recommend using Blake Jordan Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laci Collins

Laci Collins

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with so many ridiculous questions and this team was not phased by my craziness! Alex and Blake took the time to answer ALL of my questions and help get me squared away. You can't find anyone better to put your trust in and know you'll be taken care of! Superb job!"
Profile photo of Stacy McFarland

Stacy McFarland

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We changed insurance carriers and bundled home and auto to save more on premiums. We like having an “agent” to see face-to-face instead of a website. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Lindsey Jordan

Lindsey Jordan

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently made the switch to State Farm after being with another insurance company for 15 years. I was blown away with how much money I was able to save and how easily I could bundle my car, home and life insurance policies into one convenient payment. Blake went above and beyond to make sure I received the best policy for my family. He answered countless questions and explained every detail of the policies so there were no surprises in what was covered. I would highly recommend checking out this agency to anyone looking for a new policy or wanting to update their existing insurance policy."
Profile photo of Judi Whitton

Judi Whitton

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched everything over to Blake after we had a house claim that made us realize we were unfortunately underinsured! Blake was able to thoroughly explain what we needed, bring our insurance coverage up to where it needed to be, AND still save us $100s - even with the added coverage! He truly cares about his clients and gives the personal service we all want and deserve!"
Profile photo of Ashley Roche

Ashley Roche

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team have been incredible to work with. Not only did they save us a bunch of money when we compared against our current policy, but they also continue to look for additional ways for us to save. We highly recommend Blake and his team!"
Profile photo of John Bostwick

John Bostwick

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Mr Jordan. Not only was he very helpful, friendly and professional, he was able to provide excellent service AND save us money over our previous insurer. Shortly after we switched our policy over to him we purchased a new car. He was on call as we needed him sending out a new card as soon as we made the transaction, ‘just in case’ we needed it on the drive home. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Braden Davis

Braden Davis

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake took the time to explain all of the coverage. Also, he was able to get me an umbrella policy (I have rentals) that ended up costing nearly nothing after other discounts on car and home from the coverage! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mitch McKee

Mitch McKee

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a friendly, reliable, and very helpful insurance agent/agency for your insurance needs, look no further than Blake Jordan at State Farm Insurance. Blake was able to help me and my family cut our insurance rates almost in half when we switched our policies over with him. We are saving a ton of money each month by having insurance through Blake Jordan. We use Blake for all of our insurance policies and will continue to do so. I highly recommend Blake Jordan for all your insurance needs, and think very highly of the way he conducts his business. Blake and his office staff are incredible!"
Profile photo of ANGEL THOMPSON

ANGEL THOMPSON

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel really safe with this team, they are so attentive and caring. They keep me on task 😆😅 with my policy payments and keep me abreast of any issues or changes. I made a good decision choosing Blake Jordan - State Farm. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Michael & Ashley Kurtz

Michael & Ashley Kurtz

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake was very knowledgeable and professional. He made sure I got the coverage I wanted/needed and at the same time save my family money. So, I received a great Insurance Agent and great coverage at a lower premium. I highly recommend Blake Jordan at State Farm! Thank you Blake for your help"
Profile photo of Keith Whitton

Keith Whitton

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake took the time to make sure we were getting only the insurance coverage we needed. Switched from another SF agent and Blake was able to save us about 1000$ a year just by trimming all the unneeded or out dated coverage we had. Definitely would recommend this agency!"