Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Jordan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Kaufman

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"This group is great! They get back to you super quick and are very helpful when it comes to questions!"

Lynnzee Vaughn

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blake has been very pleasant to work with. He helped crunch multiple numbers & got me all set up to transfer coverage. He is very easy to get in contact with and followed up with every time I requested. Definitely looking forward to working with Blake & his team!"

camden Smith

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blake is the best to work with ! He is always there to help in a timely manner. If I have a problem or questions he is quick to help !"

Mandy Wilson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blake and his staff are top-notch. I’m always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism."

Tommy Chadick

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blake is great very helpful and respectful."

david derringer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Andrew Mitchell, out of your Edmond, Oklahoma office, did a wonderful job of assisting me with my new policy. Thank you Andrew!"

Jacob Schimmels

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sent Blake a simple text message over the weekend asking about switching over insurance policies. He responded Monday morning, and by Monday at noon I was switched over, paying 1/2 the price as my previous plan."

Jennifer Pickens

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Experience was outstanding!"

Joe Scott

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great insurance with a great price! Have had 3 price decreases in less than a year from safe driving. My car insurance with added renters insurance is around $50 a month. Can’t beat it! I love how they personally contact you and let you know when there is a price decrease. Give these guys a call, you won’t regret it I promise!"

Nick B

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant to use State Farm due to some decade old issues I had. I got a very bad renewal from another company and called State Farm hoping for better news. Lauren was fast to act and got me wonderful rates. She has been on top of the situation and my renewal is WAY better than the other company. To say I’m happy with my service is an understatement. Please if you are considering insurance make sure to give them a shot."

Malik Miller

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and worked with us to ensure we got all the best discounts."

Mumuchhu Gurung

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Lauren from State Farm Insurance. She was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions and I ended up getting my auto insurance."

GalacticMarti

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Andrew Mitchell was knowledgeable and respectful. 10/10"

cynthia anderson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your quick response and help updating my information."

piper john

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"it is unusual for us, but we have had a whole slew of reasons lately to ask for information from and questions to be answered by blake's team and every. single. time. they have responded quickly and given us just what we needed. if you are looking for someone who will be responsive and helpful, please consider blake jordan."

David Muhimuzi

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Blake Jordan was very fast and efficient, and made sure to answer all my questions and give me more insight on insurance terms, to help me make the best decision for my plan. Would recommend 100%. Thanks Blake!"

L Harris

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I continue to be impressed with Alex’s knowledge and prompt response to my questions/ needs! Great customer service !"

Captive Moments by Sarah Lesley

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The amazing associates at the Blake Jordan office always go above and beyond for my mother and I to help take care of our account. They are accommodating when we need to call in a payment or need help with some paperwork for insurance purposes with our vehicles. They are always happy to help and do so with a wonderful disposition and are always kind. Very thankful to the associates at the Blake Jordan State Farm Office for all they do!"

Corey Hill

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake has saved me hundreds of dollars after switching from another company, and his team is always one phone call away to help me with any questions I have. Very thankful for them!"

Trevor Gorz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to switch and affordable cost!"

tiler michel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful."

Roseann George

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is awesome!! So helpful and friendly. I have recommended him to my family and will continue to recommend him in the future!! After switching my insurance companies over with Blake Jordan-State Farm I saved a total of $250.00 a month with road side assistance! Thank you so much. Keep up the great work guys!"

Kyle Raberding

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service"

Terry Cooper

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very hard working agent. Lauren LeCrone worked hard to find me the best policy to meet my financial and insurance needs. I will refer my senior citizen friends to call Lauren Thanks Terry cooper"

Sydney Vanpool

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has consistently gone above and beyond to help their clients and those around them! We couldn’t be more pleased with their work and expertise."